#bethsnaps

April 21, 2021

NEW BOOK ANNOUNCEMENT! Coming in February 2022 is LOVE, LOCKED DOWN, my new adult novel! 💛 “Perfect for fans of Love Actually”, it follows a group of twenty-somethings through ups and downs of romance and friendships when their building is locked down for a week. Pre-order now at the link in my story - available at Waterstones, Foyles and Amazon! • • This is the UK version of my book Lockdown on London Lane, being published in the US and Canada by @wattpadbooks, and a revamped version of the collection of short stories I uploaded on Wattpad last April! via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CN7LfJcj8nE/

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.