Home Ads

May 11, 2021

#bethsnaps

today marks THREE YEARS since The Kissing Booth came out on Netflix and threw my life upside down. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, TKB! 💋🎂🍿 via Instagra...
May 11, 2021

#bethsnaps

new house remains in disarray, but I just put makeup on for the first time in weeks and finally feel like I’ve got my life together, so, so...
April 23, 2021

#bethsnaps

IG GIVEAWAY! 💋📸 To celebrate ten years since The Kissing Booth all began, I’m giving away TEN signed copies of the book! • To enter, just...
April 21, 2021

#bethsnaps

NEW BOOK ANNOUNCEMENT! Coming in February 2022 is LOVE, LOCKED DOWN, my new adult novel! 💛 “Perfect for fans of Love Actually”, it follows...
April 19, 2021

#bethsnaps

watch me spend all my time outdoors in the garden now that I have one ☀️🌿 via Instagram https://instagr.am/p/CN2oL6oD8Lf/
Powered by Blogger.